You need to be logged in to use the direct removal link below, or:
1. Go to “Play Now!” and log in 2. Go to “Manage Account” 3. Go to “Terminate Account”, type your password and submit. Note: It will takes 2-3 months for the complete deletion to happen. Until then, it is possible reverse the termination by undeleting one of the characters on the account.
URLS:
http://www.tibia.com
https://secure.tibia.com/account/?subtopic=accountmanagement&page=terminateaccount