Niteflirt states that an account cannot be fully removed. It can always be reactivated again, which is a bad thing because your personal data is kept on their servers forever.
To protect your privacy, anonymize your personal data first, as described below.
Then go to http://www.niteflirt.com/customer_support and fill out the form. Choose “Cancel my account” as a subject.
URLS:
http://www.niteflirt.com