Their PP is very clear:
Upon request, we will remove/block your personally identifiable information from our database, thereby canceling your registration within 3-4 working days. However, your information may remain stored in archive on our servers even after the deletion or the termination of your account. This is mostly the case with commercial parties: due to legal reasons they’ll keep your data archived for some time. So file your request to them: [email protected]
URLS:
http://www.99labels.com/