How can I delete my account?
Open your Android’s Settings and scroll down to Google. 2. Click “Manage your Google account”. Under Data & personalization, choose “Delete a service or your account.”
What happens when you delete Happn?
If you delete the application from your phone, your position will no longer be updated but you‘ll still be visible to other users. On your next login, you will find your Crushes, all your messages and other information associated with your account.
Can we permanently delete Happn account?
All you have to do is go to the “App Settings” page and tap on “Pause My Account”. If you pause your account, you‘ll completely disappear from the application.
Is Happn safe?
Safety. Although I personally say happn is completely safe to use, many have stressed their concerns on the dangers of users being able “to see where they have crossed paths with matches on a map as well as the number of times a potential match has been in the user’s vicinity.”