How do I delete thug life from Facebook?
Tap on ‘Instant Games’. Ensure that the active tab is selected at the top of your screen. Scroll and select ‘Thug Life‘ from this list. Tap on ‘Remove‘ at the top of the list to remove ‘Thug Life‘ from your messenger account.
How do I delete unwanted games?
To delete a game, select “Help” from the menu bar of the Steam client, then “Steam Support.” Click on “Games, Software, etc.” to open up a list of your games and select the game you want to delete, then click “I want to permanently remove this game from my account.” It’ll ask you again to if you’re sure, and if you are
Can you delete game data on Facebook?
Almost every online game today has an option to delete game data and start over in the game settings. In order to reset your game on Facebook, you‘ll have to delete it and the associated Facebook game data, and then add it to your account again.
How do you delete recent activity on Facebook games?
What data will I lose if I delete Facebook app?
What Happens If You Delete Facebook or Messenger App Data? While uninstalling the apps doesn’t do any damage, clearing app data on Android will delete the downloaded media files for the respective app and log you out from the apps. Logging out from the app is equivalent to uninstalling it.
What happens if I delete data from Facebook app?
The Facebook application won’t be deleted on your android smartphone, but what happens is that all saved data will be removed. Your Facebook app update won’t be removed or revert back to the old version, you’ll still have the latest version installed on your android phone or iPhone.
Does deleting an app delete data?
When uninstalling the app, the data is deleted from the app-allocated space automatically, but not from the public folders, like Pictures/Instagram for instance. When uninstalling the app, you don’t actually delete/stop your account at the service – you are just removing an entry point to it.
How do you delete data on Facebook app?
Open the Facebook app Tap on the Menu (three horizontal lines). Go to Settings & Privacy > General, then tap on Clear Browsing Data From Your Phone.
How do I delete Facebook from 2020?
Go to “Settings” by clicking the tab in the drop-down menu in the top right corner. Click on “Your Facebook Information.” From there, go into “Deactivation or deletion.” Choose “Permanently delete your account” and press “Continue.”
How do you delete watch history on Facebook?
How do you delete watched history on Facebook App 2020?
Next, click on the Videos You’ve Watched list, so tap on the three-dots next to the video you want to remove from the watch history. Then, tap Delete.