Can I delete all my Facebook posts at once?
To start erasing, go to the Facebook account that has the posts you want to erase. Click on your profile picture and go to Manage Posts. Once you see your posts, you can click on the Choose All option and start erasing in bulk.
How can I delete all my Facebook data without deleting my account?
Browser
- Click on your name in the upper right-hand corner to visit your profile.
- Scroll down slightly until you see the menu option appear in the left-hand corner of your screen.
- Filter by Month, Date, and Year.
- Tap on the three dots next to each post.
- Click ‘Delete‘
- Confirm.
How do I delete Facebook from 2020?
Go to “Settings” by clicking the tab in the drop-down menu in the top right corner. Click on “Your Facebook Information.” From there, go into “Deactivation or deletion.” Choose “Permanently delete your account” and press “Continue.”
How can I delete my Facebook account instantly?
Go to Settings & privacy > Settings. Click on Your Facebook Information. Choose Deactivation and deletion. Select Deactivate Account and Continue to account deactivation.
How long does it take for Facebook to delete your account?
It will take 14 days for the account deletion to actually take, so if you log back into your account anytime in the next two weeks. Once the two weeks have passed without any login in any way, shape, or form, your account will be gone for good.
What do friends see when I delete my Facebook account?
When your Facebook account is deactivated:
- No one else can see your profile.
- Some information, like messages you sent to friends, may still be visible.
- Your friends may still see your name in their friends list.
- Group admins may still be able to see your posts and comments, along with your name.
Can someone find you on Facebook if you delete your account?
If you deactivate your account your profile won’t be visible to other people on Facebook and people won’t be able to search for you. Some information, such as messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to others. Any comments that you‘ve made on other person’s profile will remain.
Does deleting Facebook delete everything?
After deleting your Facebook account, you’ll have a 30-day window to change your mind. Once those 30 days are up, all your information will be permanently deleted and inaccessible.
How do you permanently delete FB messages?
How to (Permanently) Delete Facebook Messages On Android App
- Launch Facebook’s Messenger app.
- Tap and hold any of the desired conversations to find the option to delete it.
How do I permanently delete Messenger messages from both sides?
How do I permanently delete Messenger messages? To permanently delete Messenger messages, you need to use the “Unsend” option. The “Unsend” option will delete your message from both sides. In other words, unsending a message on Messenger will permanently delete your message from your side and the receiver’s side.
Can you delete Facebook messages for both?
If you want to delete Facebook chat history from both sides, you have to do it in 10 minutes after sharing the message to remove the sent messages from your recipient’s inbox. Tap and hold the message. Click “remove.” Select “Remove for Everyone.”