How do I delete my history on Crunchyroll on my iPhone?
How can I see my crunchyroll history?
click the queue button and at the top of the page and then you should see a history tab. click on that and you should see all the shows you have watched. fire3 wrote: click the queue button and at the top of the page and then you should see a history tab.
How do I clear my crunchyroll cache?
if you go into your setting you should have an app or application settings bar. on this you can view all your apps which are installed if you go down and find crunchyroll and click on it you should see a box which will clear all the cached data.
How do you clear your watch history?
You can also delete items from your watch history in the YouTube app for iPhone, Android, or iPad. To do so, tap the “Library” icon on the toolbar at the bottom of the app, and then tap the “History” option. Tap the menu button to the right of a video, and then tap the “Remove From Watch History” option.
How do I delete my watch history on Google?
Go to the Library tab and tap History . Remove a video: Next to the video details in the History page, tap More and tap Remove from Watch History.
How do I clear my history on Google?
Clear your history
- On your computer, open Chrome.
- At the top right, click More .
- Click History. History.
- On the left, click Clear browsing data.
- From the drop-down menu, select how much history you want to delete.
- Check the boxes for the info you want Chrome to clear, including “browsing history.”
- Click Clear data.
Does Google keep deleted history?
Google will still keep your “deleted” information for audits and other internal uses. However, it won’t use it for targeted ads or to customize your search results. After your Web history has been disabled for 18 months, the company will partially anonymize the data so you won’t be associated with it.
Should I delete browsing history?
The Importance of Clearing your Browsing History and Cookies
Your browser tends to hold onto information, and over time this can cause problems with logging in to or loading websites. It is always a good idea to clear out your cache, or browser history, and clear cookies on a regular basis.
Why can’t I delete my search history on Google?
Recent versions of the Google Chrome browser have a bug that prevents some users from deleting the browsing history of the browser. Chrome users may load chrome://settings/clearBrowserData, use the keyboard shortcut Ctrl-Shift-Del, or select Menu > More Tools > Clear browsing data to access the menu.
How do I delete school history?
Clear your history
- On your computer, open Chrome.
- At the top right, click More .
- Click History. History.
- On the left, click Clear browsing data.
- From the drop-down menu, select how much history you want to delete.
- Tick the boxes for the data that you want Chrome to clear, including ‘browsing history‘.
- Click Clear data.
How do I delete recently closed tabs history?
Alternatively, you can press “Ctrl” and “H” to go there right away. On the left of the “History” page is a menu that includes the option to “Clear browsing data.” Click this to delete your browsing history and thereby remove the sites from your recently closed tabs list.
How do I delete Chrome history on iPhone?
Clear your history
- On your iPhone or iPad, open the Chrome app .
- At the bottom right, tap More History .
- At the bottom, tap Clear Browsing Data.
- Check Browsing history. It may be checked by default.
- Uncheck any other items you don’t want to delete.
- Tap Clear Browsing Data. Clear Browsing Data.
- At the top right, tap Done.
How do I delete Google activity?
Delete all activity
On your Android phone or tablet, go to myactivity.google.com. Above your activity, tap Delete . Tap All time. Delete.
How do I remove a website from my screen time?
Click on the “Website Data” and then click on “Remove All Website Data”.
How do I remove a safe website?
Change settings for a site
- On your Android phone or tablet, open the Chrome app .
- Go to a website.
- To the right of the address bar, tap More Info. Permissions.
- To make a change, tap a setting. To clear settings, tap Reset Permissions.