Can I have 2 Binance US accounts?
Binance is not the Bitcointalk.org so you don’t have to worry being frowned upon for having multiple accounts, if this means that you can organize your portfolio much better then might as well go for it.
How do I delete my bitcoin profit account?
Visit that page and read through the information there. Once you’ve done so, check the box to indicate that you understand the implications of deleting your profile and then click the Delete Profile button. If you have never posted or voted more than once on your profile, it will be immediately deleted.
How do I permanently delete my WazirX account?
Therefore, before you begin the process of permanently closing your WazirX account, we recommend you close all your open orders and withdraw your funds from the WazirX app. Once you have done that, you can submit an account closure request via this link – Submit a Request.
What happens if I delete my bitcoin wallet?
your bitcoin will always stay on the blockchain. if you delete your app or uninstall any software only the access to it might be brocken if you don’t own your keys or the seed to generate the keys. If you delete your wallet, you don’t delete your bitcoin but you do delete the passwords to be able to spend them.
Can I delete my bitcoin wallet?
If you do not want to use the wallet anymore, you should make sure that all funds have been withdrawn, then uninstall the app. To delete a single sub-wallet, just tap on that wallet from your Bitcoin.com wallet “Home” screen, and then tap on the Options button in the top-right of your screen.
How do I delete my wallet account?
For Android users, go to your Main Menu > Settings > Personal Data & Privacy > scroll down to DELETE PROFILE AND ALL DATA. *(If you only want to delete all of your data but NOT the account itself, go to Settings > User profile settings > DELETE ALL USER DATA.)
Can I delete my Blockchain wallet?
No, Almost of all of the blockchain / crypto coins I came across, an account cannot be deleted. Unlike bank accounts where you can always contact your bank to restore things, there is no centralized entity in blockchain. You are the sole keeper of your belongings and only one password to the account. So no deletion.
How do I permanently delete my Blockchain wallet?
How To Delete Blockchain Account
- Open your email account that is registered with the application.
- Now compose an email and enter the email address privacy@blockchain.com.
- On Subject Type “REQUEST TO DELETE MY ACCOUNT”.
- Now write an email requesting them to delete your account from their database, and to wipe all your information with them, if any.
How do I delete my block chain account?
To close your account, please reach out to our support team here. Please note that you will need to have a zero balance before your account can be closed. If you still have a remaining balance in your trading account, you’ll need to send your funds to another Wallet or Platform before you can close your account.
Can a Blockchain be deleted?
Blockchain comes with the concept of keeping the data or transactions decentralized. Data, once sent to a blockchain network, cannot be deleted or removed from all the systems.
How do you delete Blockchain history?
The answer is ‘No’. Transaction history remains in this immutable ledger forever. It can neither be deleted not edited. This is the specialty of blockchain, a secure way to protect the sensitive data that can not be altered in any way by any malicious action.
Can Blockchain be altered?
The biggest advantage of blockchain is that the data cannot be altered, whereas, as seen in the traditional databases, the data can be modified and deleted easily.
Can I reverse Bitcoin transaction?
A Bitcoin transaction cannot be reversed, it can only be refunded by the person receiving the funds. This means you should take care to do business with people and organizations you know and trust, or who have an established reputation.